CAN A GROUP LEADER RE-ASSIGN AN ACCOUNT TO AN EXPIRED LEARNER

Our system does not automatically permit the re-registration of a learner using the same email address.

If a Group Leader wishes to  assign a new user account credit to a learner whose course access has previously expired; using their original email address; they should use our contact form to request that we amend the learners account details to allow them to be re-registered.

 

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
Translate »